TENTATIVE    
2022 SCHEDULE    
CAPEWAY ROVERS M/C & NCSC SPRING SERIES    
3/20/22 Sun Practice
3/27/22 Sun NCSC/NEMX
4/3/22 Sun NCSC
4/10/22 Sun NCSC
4/17/22 (Cancelled) Sun Easter NCSC
4/23/22 Sat NCSC OFF NEATV PRAC
4/24/22 Sat NCSC OFF NEATV RACE
5/1/22 Sun NCSC
5/8/22 Sun Mothers Day NCSC
5/15/22 Sun NCSC
5/22/22 Sun NCSC
6/5/22 Sun Practice
6/25/22 Sat Capeway Classic NCSC/NEMX
6/26/22 Sun Capeway Classic NCSC/NEMX
7/9/22 Sat Southwick National OFF
7/17/22 Sun NCSC
CAPEWAY ROVERS M/C & NCSC FALL SERIES    
7/24/22 (Cancelled) Sun NCSC
7/31/22 Sun NCSC
8/13/22 Sat Unadilla National OFF
8/14/22 Sun Practice
9/17/22 Sat Anniversary NCSC/NEMX
9/18/22 Sun Anniversary NCSC/NEMX
9/25/22 Sun NCSC
10/2/22 Sun NCSC
10/9/22 Sun NCSC
10/22/22 Sat MOTO BASH NCSC/NEMX
10/23/22 Sun MOTO BASH NCSC/NEMX
10/30/22 Sun NCSC
SCHEDULE SUBJECT TO CHANGE-70% PARTICIPATION FOR AWARDS    
GPS Address: Capeway Rovers 224 Plymouth St Carver, MA 02330    

 

Copy Right 2009 NCSCmotocross.com